On November 28, 1952 the regular election of Church council members was held with Mr. Mueller presiding. The meetings was opened with a prayer by Rev. Lehmann. The membership elected the following men to the Council.

SENIOR COUNCIL

JUNIOR COUNCIL

Ernest Jones
Howard Jenkins
Henry Smit
John Will
George Hammmerbacher
Albert Fader

WEsley Coleman
Julius Fishher
Donald Mc Avoy
Charles Pumphrey

The meeting was closed with a prayer by Rev. Lehmann.

J. Albert Fader Sr. Rec. Secretary.

TALLY SHEET

albert Fader	(in
Fred Long	7
Ernest Jones	
Emil Jorio	
George Hoffmann	4
Howard Jenkins	8
Menry Smit	(8)
George Hammerbacher	(12)
Clarence Hoffmann	2
Hillard Young	2
Henry Rossmark	3
John Will	8
Wesley Coleman	(10)
Julius Fischer	(10)
Donald McAvoy	3
Walter Myers	3
Charles 'umphrey	9
Glen Koch	1
Arthur Funk)

CONGREGATION MEETING

The congregation meeting was held on September 9, 1952 with Mr. Mueller presiding. The meeting was opened with a prayer by Rev. Lehmann. The Financel Secretary report was readand approved.

Ehe Ladies Aid donated \$400.00 to the Window Fund.

The President descussed with the different organizations the importance of contacting the Calender Committee for dates so that dates can be cleared before tickets are printed.

6666

J.ALBERT FADER SR. secretary.